拼组魔像 第十版 恶魔犄角

世间锤炼 世间锤炼 Simplified Chinese

神器, 3 (3)

你可以从你坟墓场中使用地牌。

Artifact

You may play land cards from your graveyard.

从最暗沉的灰烬中长出最坚强的种子。

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds allows you to play land cards from your graveyard as well as from your hand.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
Printings:
#319 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 五色曙光 (Rare)

Languages:
English Crucible of Worlds
German Schmelztiegel der Welten
French Creuset des mondes
Italian Crogiolo di Mondi
Spanish Crisol de mundos
Portuguese Crisol dos Mundos
Japanese 世界のるつぼ
Russian Тигель Миров
Traditional Chinese 世間錘鍊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 世间锤炼
View Decks with 世间锤炼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.