Festering Goblin Tenth Edition Graveborn Muse

Grave Pact Grave Pact English

Enchantment, 1BBB (4)

Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave."
—Crovax, ascendant evincar

Illus. Puddnhead

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.
Printings:
#144 (Puddnhead)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Planechase (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Stronghold (Rare)

Languages:
German Todespakt
French Pacte de la tombe
Italian Patto Sepolcrale
Spanish Pacto de las sepulturas
Portuguese Pacto da Sepultura
Japanese 墓穴までの契約
Simplified Chinese 墓约
Russian Соглашение о Захоронении
Traditional Chinese 墓約
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grave Pact
View Decks with Grave Pact
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.