Piromante pródigo Décima Edición Tejedor de ira

Detonación ígnea Detonación ígnea Spanish

Conjuro, 1R (2)

La Detonación ígnea hace 2 puntos de daño a cada criatura.

Sorcery

Pyroclasm deals 2 damage to each creature.

"Cuando el aire quema, sólo la muerte respira profundo."
—Mago de Bogardan

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#222 (John Avon)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
Spanish Décima Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Portal (Rare)
Spanish Era Glacial (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pyroclasm
German Feuermasse
French Pyroclasme
Italian Piroclasma
Portuguese Piroclasma
Japanese 紅蓮地獄
Simplified Chinese 烈火断层
Russian Пироклазм
Traditional Chinese 烈火斷層
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Detonación ígnea
View Decks with Detonación ígnea
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.