Gólem compuesto Décima Edición Cuerno de demonio

Crisol de mundos Crisol de mundos Spanish

Artefacto, 3 (3)

Puedes jugar cartas de tierra de tu cementerio.

Artifact

You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Entre las cenizas más oscuras crecen las semillas más fuertes.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds allows you to play land cards from your graveyard as well as from your hand.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
Printings:
#319 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinto Amanecer (Rare)

Languages:
English Crucible of Worlds
German Schmelztiegel der Welten
French Creuset des mondes
Italian Crogiolo di Mondi
Portuguese Crisol dos Mundos
Japanese 世界のるつぼ
Simplified Chinese 世间锤炼
Russian Тигель Миров
Traditional Chinese 世間錘鍊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crisol de mundos
View Decks with Crisol de mundos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.