焼炉の仔 第10版 ゴブリンの王

ゴブリン精鋭歩兵部隊 ゴブリン精鋭歩兵部隊 Japanese ごぶりんせいえいほへいぶたい

クリーチャー ― ゴブリン・戦士 2/2, 1R (2)

ゴブリン精鋭歩兵部隊がブロックするかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで-1/-1の修整を受ける。

Creature — Goblin Warrior 2/2

Whenever Goblin Elite Infantry blocks or becomes blocked, it gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

連中の手柄話の勇ましいこと。

Illus. Robert Bliss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#206 (Robert Bliss)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Elite Infantry
German Elite-Infanterie der Goblins
French Infanterie gobeline d'élite
Italian Fanteria Scelta dei Goblin
Spanish Soldados de élite trasgos
Portuguese Infantaria de Elite dos Goblins
Simplified Chinese 精灵精英步兵
Russian Элитная Пехота Гоблинов
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪精英步兵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ゴブリン精鋭歩兵部隊
View Decks with ゴブリン精鋭歩兵部隊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.