包囲攻撃の司令官 第10版 心魂破

スマッシュ スマッシュ Japanese すまっしゅ

インスタント, 2R (3)

アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

カードを1枚引く。

Instant

Destroy target artifact.

Draw a card.

ラヴニカの法が守るのは、市民ではなく産業だ。 古くなった装具は修理せずに壊し、工場の金庫にさらに金を積み上げるのだ。

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#235 (Parente)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Common)

Languages:
English Smash
German Schmetterschlag
French Cogne
Italian Spaccare
Spanish Moler
Portuguese Esmagar
Simplified Chinese 破碎击
Russian Разгром
Traditional Chinese 破碎擊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for スマッシュ
View Decks with スマッシュ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.