アイケイシアの僧侶 第10版 ロクソドンの神秘家

キイェルドーの近衛隊 キイェルドーの近衛隊 Japanese きいぇるどーのこのえたい

クリーチャー ― 人間・兵士 2/5, 3WW (5)

{T}:このターン、ブロックされていないクリーチャーがあなたに与えるすべての戦闘ダメージは、代わりにキイェルドーの近衛隊に与えられる。

Creature — Human Soldier 2/5

{T}: All combat damage that would be dealt to you by unblocked creatures this turn is dealt to Kjeldoran Royal Guard instead.

キイェルドーの近衛隊は凍りついたツンドラの上に立ち、王への誓いを口にしつつ矛を掲げている。

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you activate the ability but Kjeldoran Royal Guard leaves the battlefield before combat damage is dealt, the combat damage from unblocked creatures won't be redirected. It will be dealt to you as normal.
Printings:
#25 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Kjeldoran Royal Guard
German Kjeldoranische Hofgarde
French Garde royale du Kjeldor
Italian Guardia Reale di Kjeldor
Spanish Guardia Real kjeldorana
Portuguese Guarda Real Kjeldorana
Simplified Chinese 奇亚多朗皇家护卫
Russian Королевская Стража Кьельдора
Traditional Chinese 奇亞多朗皇家護衛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for キイェルドーの近衛隊
View Decks with キイェルドーの近衛隊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.