合成ゴーレム 第10版 悪魔の角

世界のるつぼ 世界のるつぼ Japanese せかいのるつぼ

アーティファクト, 3 (3)

あなたはあなたの墓地から土地カードをプレイしてもよい。

Artifact

You may play land cards from your graveyard.

漆黒の灰燼にこそ、強靱な種が芽を葺く。

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds allows you to play land cards from your graveyard as well as from your hand.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
Printings:
#319 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese フィフス・ドーン (Rare)

Languages:
English Crucible of Worlds
German Schmelztiegel der Welten
French Creuset des mondes
Italian Crogiolo di Mondi
Spanish Crisol de mundos
Portuguese Crisol dos Mundos
Simplified Chinese 世间锤炼
Russian Тигель Миров
Traditional Chinese 世間錘鍊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 世界のるつぼ
View Decks with 世界のるつぼ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.