真実の信仰者 第10版 ありがたい老修道士

ツンドラ狼 ツンドラ狼 Japanese つんどらおおかみ

クリーチャー ― 狼 1/1, W (1)

先制攻撃 (このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

Creature — Wolf 1/1

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

不気味な叫びが聞こえた。狼たちが凍れる野のあちこちから仲間を呼び集めているのだ。
――オネイアンの斥候

Illus. Richard Sardinha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#54 (Richard Sardinha)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Tundra Wolves
German Tundrawölfe
French Loups de la toundra
Italian Lupi della Tundra
Spanish Lobos de la tundra
Portuguese Lobos da Tundra
Simplified Chinese 苔原狼
Russian Волки Тундры
Traditional Chinese 苔原狼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ツンドラ狼
View Decks with ツンドラ狼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.