Goblin Atacante Celeste Décima Edição Gigante da Colina

Táticas de Guerrilha Táticas de Guerrilha Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1R (2)

Táticas de Guerrilha causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.Quando uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla o fizer descartar Táticas de Guerrilha, Táticas de Guerrilha causará 4 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Instant

Guerrilla Tactics deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Guerrilla Tactics, Guerrilla Tactics deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If it is discarded, the damage done by it is done by this card due to an ability and not by a spell.
  • 10/4/2004: The second ability will trigger even on an optional discard caused by an opponent.
  • 10/4/2004: Discarding as a cost to cast a spell will not trigger the ability. Only discarding as an effect will trigger the ability.
Printings:
#211 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
Portuguese Décima Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Oitava Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Alianças (Common)

Languages:
English Guerrilla Tactics
German Guerillataktik
French Tactiques de guérilla
Italian Tattiche di Guerriglia
Spanish Guerra de guerrillas
Japanese ゲリラ戦術
Simplified Chinese 游击策略
Russian Партизанская Тактика
Traditional Chinese 游擊策略
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Táticas de Guerrilha
View Decks with Táticas de Guerrilha
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.