Comandante do Grupo de Cerco Décima Edição Explosão da Alma

Esmagar Esmagar Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 2R (3)

Destrua o artefato alvo.

Compre um card.

Instant

Destroy target artifact.

Draw a card.

As leis de Ravnica não protegem seus cidadãos, mas sua indústria. Tudo o que é velho é destruído, em vez de restaurado, para trazer mais dinheiro para os cofres das fábricas.

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#235 (Parente)

Editions:
Portuguese Décima Edição (Common)
Portuguese Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas (Common)
Portuguese Apocalipse (Common)

Languages:
English Smash
German Schmetterschlag
French Cogne
Italian Spaccare
Spanish Moler
Japanese スマッシュ
Simplified Chinese 破碎击
Russian Разгром
Traditional Chinese 破碎擊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Esmagar
View Decks with Esmagar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.