Golem Composto Décima Edição Chifre de Demônio

Crisol dos Mundos Crisol dos Mundos Portuguese

Artefato, 3 (3)

Você pode jogar cards de terreno de seu cemitério.

Artifact

You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Em meio às cinzas mais escuras crescem as sementes mais fortes.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds allows you to play land cards from your graveyard as well as from your hand.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 12/1/2004: Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
Printings:
#319 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Portuguese Décima Edição (Rare)
Portuguese A Quinta Aurora (Rare)

Languages:
English Crucible of Worlds
German Schmelztiegel der Welten
French Creuset des mondes
Italian Crogiolo di Mondi
Spanish Crisol de mundos
Japanese 世界のるつぼ
Simplified Chinese 世间锤炼
Russian Тигель Миров
Traditional Chinese 世間錘鍊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crisol dos Mundos
View Decks with Crisol dos Mundos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.