Повелитель Ямы Десятое Издание Полчище Упырей

Повелитель Нежити Повелитель Нежити Russian

Существо — Зомби 2/2, 1BB (3)

Другие существа Зомби получают +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Верните целевую карту Зомби из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

Creature — Zombie 2/2

Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Не сокрушайтесь по поводу вашего поражения, дорогой мой! После смерти вы послужите великой цели — моей цели".

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
Printings:
#155 (Brom)

Editions:
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)
Russian Девятая редакция (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of the Undead
German Der Herr der Untoten
French Seigneur des mort-vivants
Italian Signore dei Non Morti
Spanish Señor de los muertos vivientes
Portuguese Senhor dos Mortos-vivos
Japanese アンデッドの王
Simplified Chinese 不死生物大帝
Traditional Chinese 不死生物大帝
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Повелитель Нежити
View Decks with Повелитель Нежити
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.