Айкейшунский Священник Десятое Издание Локсодонский Мистик

Королевская Стража Кьельдора Королевская Стража Кьельдора Russian

Существо — Человек Солдат 2/5, 3WW (5)

{T}: Все боевые повреждения, которые будут нанесены вам в этом ходу незаблокированными существами, наносятся Королевской Страже Кьельдора вместо этого.

Creature — Human Soldier 2/5

{T}: All combat damage that would be dealt to you by unblocked creatures this turn is dealt to Kjeldoran Royal Guard instead.

В промерзлой тундре несет караул королевская стража Кьельдора: их копья высоко подняты, а на устах застыла клятва их короля.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you activate the ability but Kjeldoran Royal Guard leaves the battlefield before combat damage is dealt, the combat damage from unblocked creatures won't be redirected. It will be dealt to you as normal.
Printings:
#25 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)

Languages:
English Kjeldoran Royal Guard
German Kjeldoranische Hofgarde
French Garde royale du Kjeldor
Italian Guardia Reale di Kjeldor
Spanish Guardia Real kjeldorana
Portuguese Guarda Real Kjeldorana
Japanese キイェルドーの近衛隊
Simplified Chinese 奇亚多朗皇家护卫
Traditional Chinese 奇亞多朗皇家護衛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Королевская Стража Кьельдора
View Decks with Королевская Стража Кьельдора
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.