Джинн Магамоти Десятое Издание Мерфолк-Грабитель

Шествие Машин Шествие Машин Russian

Чары, 3U (4)

Каждый артефакт-несущество является артефактным существом, сила и выносливость которого равняются его конвертированной мана-стоимости. (Снаряжение, являющееся существом, не может снарядить существо.)

Enchantment

Each noncreature artifact is an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost. (Equipment that's a creature can't equip a creature.)

Illus. Ben Thompson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: If a noncreature artifact is also another card type, such as enchantment or land, it will retain those types in addition to being an artifact creature.
  • 12/1/2004: If an Equipment becomes a creature, it can no longer equip a creature. If it's currently attached to a creature, it becomes unattached (but remains on the battlefield). You can activate the Equipment's equip ability, but it won't do anything.
  • 12/1/2004: Each artifact land has a converted mana cost of 0. March of the Machines makes them 0/0 creatures, which are put into the graveyard as a state-based action.
  • 7/15/2007: If a noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature this way and then another effect animates it, the new effect overrides March of the Machines's effect. For example, Chimeric Staff is a 4/4 creature while March of the Machines is on the battlefield. If you activate Chimeric Staff's ability and choose X = 5, Chimeric Staff will be a 5/5 artifact creature for the rest of the turn.
  • 10/1/2009: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.
Printings:
#91 (Ben Thompson)

Editions:
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)

Languages:
English March of the Machines
German Marsch der Maschinen
French Marche des machines
Italian Marcia delle Macchine
Spanish Marcha de las máquinas
Portuguese Marcha das Máquinas
Japanese 機械の行進
Simplified Chinese 器械进击
Traditional Chinese 器械進擊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Шествие Машин
View Decks with Шествие Машин
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.