Bouteille de Salomon Quatrième Edition Tablette de bronze

Homme d'airain Homme d'airain French

(Missing!) 1/3, 1 (1)

(Missing!)

Artifact Creature — Construct 1/3

Brass Man doesn't untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {1}. If you do, untap Brass Man.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep. You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability.
Printings:
#320 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
French Quatrième Edition (Uncommon)
French Edition Limitée (Uncommon)
French Tirage Non Limité (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Brass Man
German Messingmann
Italian Uomo d'Ottone
Spanish Hombre de latón
Portuguese Homem de Bronze


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Homme d'airain
View Decks with Homme d'airain
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.