Grimório Silvestre Quarta Edição BB Lobos da Floresta

Basilisco do Bosque Basilisco do Bosque Portuguese

(Missing!) 2/4, 3GG (5)

(Missing!)

Creature — Basilisk 2/4

Whenever Thicket Basilisk blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.

Illus. Dan Frazier

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Protection from Green does not stop the Basilisk's ability because the ability is not targeted.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability destroys the creature at the end of the combat, which is after all first strike and normal damage dealing is done. This means that a creature may have to regenerate twice to survive the combat, once from damage and once again at end of combat.
Printings:
#158 (Dan Frazier)

Editions:
Portuguese Classica Sexta Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Quinta Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Quarta Edição BB (Uncommon)
Portuguese Quarta Edição (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Thicket Basilisk
German Buschbasilisk
French Basilic des halliers
Italian Basilisco dei Boschi
Spanish Basilisco de maleza


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Basilisco do Bosque
View Decks with Basilisco do Bosque
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.