Battered Golem Fifth Dawn Chimeric Coils

Blasting Station Blasting Station English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Blasting Station deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may untap Blasting Station.

Illus. Stephen Tappin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#107 (Stephen Tappin)

Editions:
English Fifth Dawn (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Sprengstation
French Poste de déflagration
Italian Postazione Esplosiva
Spanish Puesto de ráfagas
Portuguese Estação de Detonação
Japanese 爆破基地
Simplified Chinese 爆破工段


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blasting Station
View Decks with Blasting Station
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.