Crucible of Worlds Fifth Dawn Doubling Cube

Door to Nothingness Door to Nothingness English

Artifact, 5 (5)

Door to Nothingness enters the battlefield tapped.

{W}{W}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, Sacrifice Door to Nothingness: Target player loses the game.

"All memory of your existence will be wiped from reality. You will die, and no one will mourn."
—Memnarch

Illus. Puddnhead

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#115 (Puddnhead)

Editions:
English Magic 2013 (Rare)
English Planechase (Rare)
English Fifth Dawn (Rare)

Languages:
German Tür ins Nichts
French Porte sur le néant
Italian Porta sul Nulla
Spanish Puerta a la nada
Portuguese Porta para o Nada
Japanese 空虚への扉
Simplified Chinese 空无之门
Russian Дверь в Никуда
Traditional Chinese 空無之門
Korean 공허로의 문


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Door to Nothingness
View Decks with Door to Nothingness
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.