Gemstone Array Fifth Dawn Grafted Wargear

Goblin Cannon Goblin Cannon English

Artifact, 4 (4)

{2}: Goblin Cannon deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Sacrifice Goblin Cannon.

Goblin cannon crews are known not for their aim but for their ability to dive for cover.

Illus. Doug Chaffee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: You can activate Goblin Cannon's ability multiple times in response to the first activation. Goblin Cannon will be sacrificed the first time the ability resolves, but each activation still deals damage when it resolves.
Printings:
#125 (Doug Chaffee)

Editions:
English Fifth Dawn (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Goblinkanone
French Canon gobelin
Italian Cannone Goblin
Spanish Cañón trasgo
Portuguese Canhão dos Goblins
Japanese ゴブリンの大砲
Simplified Chinese 精灵大炮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Cannon
View Decks with Goblin Cannon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.