Furnace Whelp Fifth Dawn Granulate

Goblin Brawler Goblin Brawler English

Creature — Goblin Warrior 2/2, 2R (3)

First strike

Goblin Brawler can't be equipped.

Perhaps he shuns technology. Perhaps he appreciates nature. Perhaps he doesn't know the difference.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: You can activate an equip ability that targets Goblin Brawler, but the Equipment will fail to move onto it.
Printings:
#66 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
English Fifth Dawn (Common)

Languages:
German Goblinraufbold
French Bagarreur gobelin
Italian Lottatore Goblin
Spanish Pendenciero trasgo
Portuguese Rufião Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの喧嘩屋
Simplified Chinese 精灵喧哗兵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Brawler
View Decks with Goblin Brawler
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.