Zauberbuch Siebte Edition Sturmkessel

Statische Sphäre Statische Sphäre German

Artefakt, 3 (3)

Wenn die Statische Sphäre nicht getappt ist, können Spieler nicht mehr als zwei bleibende Karten während ihres Enttappsegments enttappen.

Artifact

As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

Die Krieger kämpften gegen die lähmenden Wellen, bis selbst ihre Gedanken festgefroren waren.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped.
Printings:
#319 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
German Siebte Edition (Rare)
German Sturmwind (Rare)

Languages:
English Static Orb
French Orbe statique
Italian Globo della Staticità
Spanish Esfera estática
Portuguese Orbe Estática


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Statische Sphäre
View Decks with Statische Sphäre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.