Benthic Behemoth Seventh Edition Confiscate

Boomerang Boomerang English

Instant, UU (2)

Return target permanent to its owner's hand.

"Returne from whence ye came. . . ."
—Edmund Spenser,
The Faerie Queene

Illus. Rebecca Guay

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#64 (Rebecca Guay)

Editions:
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Common)
English Tenth Edition (Common)
English WPN/Gateway (Special)
English Ninth Edition (Common)
English Eighth Edition (Common)
English Seventh Edition (Common)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Common)
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Mirage (Common)
English Chronicles (Common (C3))
English Legends (Common (C2))
English MTGO Masters Edition III (Common)

Languages:
German Bumerang
French Boomerang
Italian Boomerang
Spanish Búmerang
Portuguese Bumerangue
Japanese ブーメラン
Simplified Chinese 回力镖
Russian Бумеранг
Traditional Chinese 回力鏢
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Boomerang
View Decks with Boomerang
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.