Livre de sorts Septième Edition Chaudron de l'orage

Orbe statique Orbe statique French

Artefact, 3 (3)

Si l'Orbe statique est dégagée, les joueurs ne peuvent pas dégager plus de deux permanents pendant leur étape de dégagement.

Artifact

As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

Les guerriers luttaient contre les vagues de paralysie jusqu'à ce que leurs esprits aussi se figent.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped.
Printings:
#319 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
French Septième Edition (Rare)
French Tempête (Rare)

Languages:
English Static Orb
German Statische Sphäre
Italian Globo della Staticità
Spanish Esfera estática
Portuguese Orbe Estática


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orbe statique
View Decks with Orbe statique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.