Ivory Mask Eighth Edition Master Decoy

Karma Karma English

Enchantment, 2WW (4)

At the beginning of each player's upkeep, Karma deals damage to that player equal to the number of Swamps he or she controls.

Illus. Bob Eggleton

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Amount of damage is determined when the ability resolves and not when it is placed on the stack.
Printings:
#28 (Bob Eggleton)

Editions:
English Eighth Edition (Uncommon)
English Fifth Edition (Uncommon)
English Fourth Edition (Uncommon)
English Revised Edition (Uncommon)
English International Collectors' Edition (Uncommon)
English Collector's Edition (Uncommon)
English Unlimited Edition (Uncommon)
English Limited Edition Beta (Uncommon)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Karma
French Karma
Italian Karma
Spanish Karma
Portuguese Karma


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Karma
View Decks with Karma
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.