Guerra de guerrillas Colección Básica - Octava Edición Gigante de las colinas

Martillo de Bogardan Martillo de Bogardan Spanish

Conjuro, 1RR (3)

El Martillo de Bogardan hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

{2}{R}{R}{R}: Regresa el Martillo de Bogardan de tu cementario a tu mano. Juega esta habilidad sólo durante tu mantenimiento. (Tu paso de mantenimiento es después de enderezar y antes de robar.)

Sorcery

Hammer of Bogardan deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

{2}{R}{R}{R}: Return Hammer of Bogardan from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Espejismo (Rare)

Languages:
English Hammer of Bogardan
German Hammer aus Bogardan
French Marteau du Bogardân
Italian Martello di Bogardan
Portuguese Martelo de Bogardan


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martillo de Bogardan
View Decks with Martillo de Bogardan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.