Guardabosque de Norwood Colección Básica - Octava Edición Fuerza primigenia

Enterrar Enterrar Spanish

Conjuro, 3GG (5)

Pon dos tierras objetivo en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario.

Sorcery

Put two target lands on top of their owners' libraries.

Para renovar la tierra, ara la tierra.
Para destruir la tierra, no hagas nada.
Refrán de los druidas

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there.
Printings:
#272 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)
Spanish El Destino de Urza (Rare)

Languages:
English Plow Under
German Unterpflügen
French Sous la charrue
Italian Rivoltare la Terra
Portuguese Cobrir Arando


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Enterrar
View Decks with Enterrar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.