Esfera de madera Colección Básica - Octava Edición Torre costera

Ciudad de bronce Ciudad de bronce Spanish

Tierra

Siempre que la Ciudad de bronce sea girada, te hace 1 punto de daño.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Land

Whenever City of Brass becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to you.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Ron Walotsky

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The first ability triggers no matter how the land becomes tapped.
  • 10/4/2004: If you tap City of Brass while you are casting a spell or activating an ability, its ability will trigger and wait. When you finish casting that spell or activating that ability, City of Brass’s triggered ability is put on the stack on top of it. City of Brass’s ability will resolve first.
  • 10/4/2004: On the other hand, you can tap City of Brass, put its triggered ability on the stack, and then respond to that ability by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the instant spell or activated ability will resolve first.
Printings:
#322 (Ron Walotsky)

Editions:
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Rare)

Languages:
English City of Brass
German Messingstadt
French Cité d'airain
Italian Città d'Ottone
Portuguese Cidade de Bronze


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ciudad de bronce
View Decks with Ciudad de bronce
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.