Tactiques de guérilla Édition de base - Huitième Edition Géant des collines

Marteau du Bogardân Marteau du Bogardân French

Rituel, 1RR (3)

Le Marteau du Bogardân inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

{2}{R}{R}{R} : Renvoyez le Marteau du Bogardân depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. Ne jouez cette capacité que pendant votre phase d'entretien. (Votre phase d'entretien commence après le dégagement de vos cartes et avant votre pioche.)

Sorcery

Hammer of Bogardan deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

{2}{R}{R}{R}: Return Hammer of Bogardan from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Rare)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Rare)
French Mirage (Rare)

Languages:
English Hammer of Bogardan
German Hammer aus Bogardan
Italian Martello di Bogardan
Spanish Martillo de Bogardan
Portuguese Martelo de Bogardan


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Marteau du Bogardân
View Decks with Marteau du Bogardân
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.