Tattiche di Guerriglia Set base - Ottava Edizione Gigante delle Colline

Martello di Bogardan Martello di Bogardan Italian

Stregoneria, 1RR (3)

Il Martello di Bogardan infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

{2}{R}{R}{R}: Riprendi in mano il Martello di Bogardan dal tuo cimitero. Gioca questa abilità solo durante il tuo mantenimento. (il tuo mantenimento è dopo il tuo STAP e prima della tua acquisizione).

Sorcery

Hammer of Bogardan deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

{2}{R}{R}{R}: Return Hammer of Bogardan from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Italian Set base - Ottava Edizione (Rare)
Italian Classic Sesta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Mirage (Rare)

Languages:
English Hammer of Bogardan
German Hammer aus Bogardan
French Marteau du Bogardân
Spanish Martillo de Bogardan
Portuguese Martelo de Bogardan


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martello di Bogardan
View Decks with Martello di Bogardan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.