巨型蜘蛛 第九版 灰棕熊

牺牲小我 牺牲小我 Simplified Chinese

结界, 2GG (4)

牺牲一个生物:抓等同于被牺牲生物力量值的牌,再选择并弃掉三张牌。

Enchantment

Sacrifice a creature: Draw cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power, then discard three cards.

「为了考察生命的意义,我们得先向死亡求助。」
~玛丽雪莱,《科学怪人》

Illus. Douglas Shuler

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: You must discard three cards regardless of how many cards you drew. If you have less than three cards in hand, you discard your hand.
  • 8/1/2005: You draw cards equal to the creature's power when you sacrificed it. This includes any bonuses from effects like Giant Growth.
Printings:
#245 (Douglas Shuler)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 第九版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Greater Good
German Größeres Wohl
French Pour le plus grand bien
Italian Bene Supremo
Spanish Beneficio superior
Portuguese Bem Maior
Japanese よりよい品物
Russian Великое благо
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 牺牲小我
View Decks with 牺牲小我
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.