Llamarada Colección Básica - Novena Edición Coloso Sangrefuego

Luna de sangre Luna de sangre Spanish

Encantamiento, 2R (3)

Las tierras no básicas son montañas.

Enchantment

Nonbasic lands are Mountains.

Una luz muy brillante inundó el paisaje, envolviendo todo en un carmesí intenso.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability “{tap}: Add {R} to your mana pool.”
  • 3/14/2017: Blood Moon’s effect doesn’t affect names or supertypes. It won’t turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won’t be named “Mountain.”
  • 3/14/2017: If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, that ability will still function. For example, if Blood Crypt is entering the battlefield, its controller may pay 2 life to have it enter untapped. Regardless of this choice, it will be only a Mountain and not a Swamp. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls.
  • 3/14/2017: If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers.
Printings:
#176 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)

Languages:
English Blood Moon
German Blutmond
French Lune de sang
Italian Luna Insanguinata
Portuguese Lua Sangrenta
Japanese 血染めの月
Simplified Chinese 腥红之月
Russian Кровавая луна
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Luna de sangre
View Decks with Luna de sangre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.