Fiammata Set base - Nona Edizione Colosso Sangue-di-Fuoco

Luna Insanguinata Luna Insanguinata Italian

Incantesimo, 2R (3)

Le terre non base sono Montagne.

Enchantment

Nonbasic lands are Mountains.

Una luce greve scese su tutto il paesaggio, ammantando ogni cosa di un rosso profondo.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability “{tap}: Add {R} to your mana pool.”
  • 3/14/2017: Blood Moon’s effect doesn’t affect names or supertypes. It won’t turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won’t be named “Mountain.”
  • 3/14/2017: If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, that ability will still function. For example, if Blood Crypt is entering the battlefield, its controller may pay 2 life to have it enter untapped. Regardless of this choice, it will be only a Mountain and not a Swamp. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls.
  • 3/14/2017: If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers.
Printings:
#176 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Italian Set base - Nona Edizione (Rare)
Italian Set base - Ottava Edizione (Rare)
Italian L'Oscurità (Rare (U1))

Languages:
English Blood Moon
German Blutmond
French Lune de sang
Spanish Luna de sangre
Portuguese Lua Sangrenta
Japanese 血染めの月
Simplified Chinese 腥红之月
Russian Кровавая луна
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Luna Insanguinata
View Decks with Luna Insanguinata
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.