邪悪なる力 第9版 ヨーグモスの悪魔

鬼火 鬼火 Japanese おにび

クリーチャー ― スピリット 0/1, B (1)

飛行 (このクリーチャーは飛行を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)

{B}:鬼火を再生する。 (このターン、次にこのクリーチャーが破壊される場合、破壊されない。 代わりに、それをタップし、それに与えられているダメージをすべて取り除き、それを戦闘から取り除く。)

Creature — Spirit 0/1

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

{B}: Regenerate Will-o'-the-Wisp. (The next time this creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn't. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.)

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#169 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Will-o'-the-Wisp
German Irrlichter
French Feu follet
Italian Fuoco Fatuo
Spanish Fuego fatuo
Portuguese Fogo-fátuo
Simplified Chinese 鬼火
Russian Блуждающий огонек
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 鬼火
View Decks with 鬼火
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.