サバンナ・ライオン 第9版 セラの天使

歴戦の司令官 歴戦の司令官 Japanese れきせんのしれいかん

クリーチャー ― 人間・兵士 2/2, 2WW (4)

歴戦の司令官が攻撃に参加するたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれをタップしてもよい。

Creature — Human Soldier 2/2

Whenever Seasoned Marshal attacks, you may tap target creature.

敗戦の可能性には興味がありません。
――ヴィクトリア女王

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can target an already tapped creature if you want.
Printings:
#42 (Matthew D. Wilson)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Seasoned Marshal
German Erfahrener Marschall
French Maréchale aguerrie
Italian Maresciallo Veterano
Spanish Mariscal experimentado
Portuguese Marechal Experiente
Simplified Chinese 经验老到的元帅
Russian Закаленный маршал
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 歴戦の司令官
View Decks with 歴戦の司令官
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.