Demônio de Yawgmoth Kit Básico - Nona Edição Xamã de Anaba

Zumbificar Zumbificar Portuguese

Feitiço, 3B (4)

Devolve para o jogo o card alvo de criatura de seu cemitério.

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

"O primeiro nascimento celebra a vida. O segundo nascimento zomba dela."
— Ancião místico

Illus. Mark Romanoski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#171 (Mark Romanoski)

Editions:
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Oitava Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Odisséia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Zombify
German Zombifizierung
French Zombification
Italian Zombificare
Spanish Zombificar
Japanese ゾンビ化
Simplified Chinese 灵俑化
Russian Зомбирование
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zumbificar
View Decks with Zumbificar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.