Xamã de Anaba Kit Básico - Nona Edição Bárbaros Balduvianos

Anarquista Anarquista Portuguese

Criatura — Mago Humano 2/2, 4R (5)

Quando Anarquista entra em jogo, você pode devolver o card de feitiço alvo de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Creature — Human Wizard 2/2

When Anarchist enters the battlefield, you may return target sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

Aqueles que não seguem estão fadados a comandar.

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#173 (Brom)

Editions:
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Odisséia (Common)
Portuguese Êxodo (Common)

Languages:
English Anarchist
German Anarchist
French Anarchiste
Italian Anarchico
Spanish Anarquista
Japanese 無政府主義者
Simplified Chinese 无政府主义者
Russian Анархист
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anarquista
View Decks with Anarquista
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.