Dämmerschwingen-Adler Äther-Rebellion Außerbetriebnahme

Präzise Harpunenschützin Präzise Harpunenschützin German

Kreatur — Zwerg, Krieger 2/2, 2W (3)

Rebellion — Wenn die Präzise Harpunenschützin ins Spiel kommt und falls in diesem Zug eine bleibende Karte unter deiner Kontrolle das Spiel verlassen hat, zerstöre eine getappte Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert.

Creature — Dwarf Warrior 2/2

Revolt — When Deadeye Harpooner enters the battlefield, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, destroy target tapped creature an opponent controls.

„Anscheinend kann man hier unten sogar noch besser jagen."

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
  • 2/9/2017: Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
  • 2/9/2017: Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {e} won’t satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2/9/2017: All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.
Printings:
#15 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
German Äther-Rebellion (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Deadeye Harpooner
French Harponneuse d'élite
Italian Fiociniera Infallibile
Spanish Arponeadora ojo de halcón
Portuguese Arpoadora Certeira
Japanese 銛撃ちの名手
Simplified Chinese 神准鱼叉手
Russian Меткая Гарпунщица
Traditional Chinese 神準魚叉手
Korean 예리한 작살 사냥꾼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Präzise Harpunenschützin
View Decks with Präzise Harpunenschützin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.