Meister-Restauratorin Äther-Rebellion Sram, leitender Konstrukteur

Ernste Rekrutin Ernste Rekrutin German

Kreatur — Zwerg, Krieger 2/2, 1WW (3)

Doppelschlag

Rebellion — Zu Beginn deines Endsegments und falls in diesem Zug eine bleibende Karte unter deiner Kontrolle das Spiel verlassen hat, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Ernste Rekrutin.

Creature — Dwarf Warrior 2/2

Double strike

Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Solemn Recruit.

„Ich kann nicht länger in meiner Werkstatt sitzen und ignorieren, was draußen passiert. Meine Hämmer schlagen für das Volk von Ghirapur."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
  • 2/9/2017: Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
  • 2/9/2017: Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {e} won’t satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2/9/2017: All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.
Printings:
#22 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
German Äther-Rebellion (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Recruit
French Recrue solennelle
Italian Recluta Solenne
Spanish Recluta solemne
Portuguese Recruta Solene
Japanese 生真面目な補充兵
Simplified Chinese 庄严新员
Russian Серьезный Новобранец
Traditional Chinese 莊嚴新員
Korean 엄숙한 신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ernste Rekrutin
View Decks with Ernste Rekrutin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.