Aether Revolt Aeronaut Admiral

Aerial Modification Aerial Modification English

Enchantment — Aura, 4W (5)

Enchant creature or Vehicle

As long as enchanted permanent is a Vehicle, it's a creature in addition to its other types.

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature.
Printings:
#1 (Jung Park)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Flugmodifikation
French Modification aérienne
Italian Modifica Aerea
Spanish Modificación aérea
Portuguese Modificação Aérea
Japanese 浮遊化改造
Simplified Chinese 翔空改装
Russian Летная Модификация
Traditional Chinese 翔空改裝
Korean 공중 대응 개조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Aerial Modification
View Decks with Aerial Modification
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.