Call for Unity Aether Revolt Consulate Crackdown

Caught in the Brights Caught in the Brights English

Enchantment — Aura, 2W (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

When a Vehicle you control attacks, exile enchanted creature.

While hunting aether, a gremlin may ignore other stimuli, including threats to its own life.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 2/9/2017: If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield.
Printings:
#10 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Common)

Languages:
German Geblendet vom Scheinwerferlicht
French Pris dans la lumière
Italian Colto in Flagrante
Spanish Deslumbrado por los faros
Portuguese Pego pelos Holofotes
Japanese 光に目が眩む
Simplified Chinese 束手就擒
Russian В Свете Фар
Traditional Chinese 束手就擒
Korean 침투 발각


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Caught in the Brights
View Decks with Caught in the Brights
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.