Greenbelt Rampager Aether Revolt Heroic Intervention

Greenwheel Liberator Greenwheel Liberator English

Creature — Elf Warrior 2/1, 1G (2)

Revolt — Greenwheel Liberator enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn.

"I will not rest until every vestige of the Consulate—every banner, flag, and standard—has fallen."

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
  • 2/9/2017: Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
  • 2/9/2017: Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2/9/2017: Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {e} won’t satisfy a revolt ability.
Printings:
#108 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Rare)

Languages:
German Befreierin des Grünviertels
French Libératrice de la Roue Verdoyante
Italian Liberatrice di Verderuota
Spanish Libertadora de Discoverde
Portuguese Libertadora Rodaverde
Japanese 緑輪地区の解放者
Simplified Chinese 绿环解放者
Russian Освободительница Зеленого Круга
Traditional Chinese 綠環解放者
Korean 녹림지구 해방자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Greenwheel Liberator
View Decks with Greenwheel Liberator
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.