Highspire Infusion Aether Revolt Lifecraft Cavalry

Lifecraft Awakening Lifecraft Awakening English

Instant, XG (1)

Put X +1/+1 counters on target artifact you control. If it isn't a creature or Vehicle, it becomes a 0/0 Construct artifact creature.

"It was made, yes, but that does not mean it cannot grow."

Illus. Raoul Vitale

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: You can cast Lifecraft Awakening declaring X as 0. If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle, it’ll become a 0/0 creature and, unless another effect modifies its toughness, be put into your graveyard soon after.
  • 2/9/2017: You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature Vehicle this way. They’ll be put there, apply if the Vehicle becomes a creature, and remain there when it stops being a creature.
  • 2/9/2017: If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle as Lifecraft Awakening resolves, the artifact becomes a creature indefinitely.
  • 2/9/2017: If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.
Printings:
#112 (Raoul Vitale)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Biotronisches Erwachen
French Éveil du façonneur de vie
Italian Risveglio Forgiavita
Spanish Despertar de vida fraguada
Portuguese Despertar Vivideiro
Japanese 造命物の目覚め
Simplified Chinese 铸生觉醒
Russian Пробуждение Жизнетворения
Traditional Chinese 鑄生覺醒
Korean 생명제작술 각성


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lifecraft Awakening
View Decks with Lifecraft Awakening
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.