Servo Schematic Aether Revolt Universal Solvent

Treasure Keeper Treasure Keeper English

Artifact Creature — Construct 3/3, 4 (4)

When Treasure Keeper dies, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Put all revealed cards not cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order.

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If you don’t cast the nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less, it’ll be put on the bottom of your library in a random order with the other cards.
  • 2/9/2017: If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card.
  • 2/9/2017: If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Printings:
#177 (James Paick)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schatzhüter
French Gardien du trésor
Italian Guardiano del Tesoro
Spanish Cuidador del tesoro
Portuguese Guardião do Tesouro
Japanese 財宝の守り手
Simplified Chinese 宝藏守卫
Russian Хранитель Сокровищ
Traditional Chinese 寶藏守衛
Korean 보물 수호자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Treasure Keeper
View Decks with Treasure Keeper
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.