Ajani's Comrade Aether Revolt Tranquil Expanse

Ajani's Aid Ajani's Aid English

Enchantment, 2WG (4)

When Ajani's Aid enters the battlefield, you may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Ajani, Valiant Protector, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.

Sacrifice Ajani's Aid: Prevent all combat damage a creature of your choice would deal this turn.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: The last ability of Ajani’s Aid doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves.
  • 2/9/2017: You can activate the last ability even if there is no creature about to deal combat damage, or even no creature at all. No damage will be prevented, but it will enable your revolt abilities.
Printings:
#188 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Rare)

Languages:
German Ajanis Hilfe
French Aide d'Ajani
Italian Sostegno di Ajani
Spanish Refuerzos de Ajani
Portuguese Ajuda de Ajani
Japanese アジャニの援助
Simplified Chinese 阿耶尼的援助
Russian Помощь Аджани
Traditional Chinese 阿耶尼的援助
Korean 아자니의 지원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ajani's Aid
View Decks with Ajani's Aid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.