Exquisite Archangel Aether Revolt Ghirapur Osprey

Felidar Guardian Felidar Guardian English

Creature — Cat Beast 1/4, 3W (4)

When Felidar Guardian enters the battlefield, you may exile another target permanent you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

The loyalty of a felidar is hard won but worth the effort.

Illus. Jakub Kasper

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
  • 2/9/2017: After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
Printings:
#19 (Jakub Kasper)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Felidar-Wächter
French Gardien félidar
Italian Guardiano Felidar
Spanish Felidar guardián
Portuguese Guardião Felidar
Japanese 守護フェリダー
Simplified Chinese 护卫晶角兽
Russian Сторожевой Фелидар
Traditional Chinese 護衛晶角獸
Korean 펠리다르 수호자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Felidar Guardian
View Decks with Felidar Guardian
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.