Solemn Recruit Aether Revolt Sram's Expertise

Sram, Senior Edificer Sram, Senior Edificer English

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Advisor 2/2, 1W (2)

Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.

"As this conflict grows, it gets harder to prevent the city from breaking down. How much longer can we keep this machinery balanced?"

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Printings:
#23 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Rare)

Languages:
German Sram, leitender Konstrukteur
French Sram, chef édificateur
Italian Sram, Edificatore Capo
Spanish Sram, edificador experto
Portuguese Sram, Edificador Sênior
Japanese 上級建設官、スラム
Simplified Chinese 资深建筑师斯勒姆
Russian Эсрам, Старший Градостроитель
Traditional Chinese 資深建築師斯勒姆
Korean 수석 건축가 스람


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sram, Senior Edificer
View Decks with Sram, Senior Edificer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.