Hinterland Drake Aether Revolt Illusionist's Stratagem

Ice Over Ice Over English

Enchantment — Aura, 1U (2)

Enchant artifact or creature

Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

"Slow the Consulate with whatever you've got!"
—Jasi Ganin, master siphoner

Illus. Sidharth Chaturvedi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Ice Over may target and may enchant an untapped creature.
Printings:
#35 (Sidharth Chaturvedi)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Common)

Languages:
German Vereisen
French Recouvrir de glace
Italian Ricoprire di Ghiaccio
Spanish Congelación
Portuguese Cobrir de Gelo
Japanese 凍り付け
Simplified Chinese 覆以寒冰
Russian Обледенение
Traditional Chinese 覆以寒冰
Korean 얼음 뒤덮기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ice Over
View Decks with Ice Over
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.