Illusionist's Stratagem Aether Revolt Mechanized Production

Leave in the Dust Leave in the Dust English

Instant, 3U (4)

Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.

Draw a card.

The daredevil racers of the Derby Crows, long at odds with the Consulate, were quick to join the renegades in open revolt.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust is countered and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card.
Printings:
#37 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Common)

Languages:
German Hinter sich lassen
French Départ poussiéreux
Italian Lasciare nella Polvere
Spanish Ahuecar el ala
Portuguese Dar Poeira
Japanese 置き去り
Simplified Chinese 扬尘而去
Russian Оставить за Спиной
Traditional Chinese 揚塵而去
Korean 먼지날리는 탈출


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Leave in the Dust
View Decks with Leave in the Dust
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.