Take into Custody Aether Revolt Whir of Invention

Trophy Mage Trophy Mage English

Creature — Human Wizard 2/2, 2U (3)

When Trophy Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 3, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

"The tools of the past will help us forge the future."

Illus. Anna Steinbauer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3.
Printings:
#48 (Anna Steinbauer)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Trophäenmagierin
French Mage des trophées
Italian Maga dei Trofei
Spanish Maga del trofeo
Portuguese Maga dos Troféus
Japanese 戦利品の魔道士
Simplified Chinese 珍物法师
Russian Маг Трофеев
Traditional Chinese 珍物法師
Korean 전리품 마도사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trophy Mage
View Decks with Trophy Mage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.